SCLMM Forms
Epistle
Committee of 100
Mission Churches
Starting LMM Unit
Conferences
Calendar




 Conference 8- "Saxe Gotha"

 SCLMM Church Officers

Contact: Charlie Haggard
  cell (803) 894-3596

 Conference 8 - "Saxe Gotha

Bethany (1871), Lexington 

_
  720 Bethany Church Road
  Lexington, SC 29073-8263
  (803) 755-2558


Elca Web Page

Cristo Rey, W. Columbia

The Rev. Jorge Alberto Leone
  132 St. David's Church Road
  West Columbia, SC 29170-8743
  (803) 366-6655
  lacleart@yahoo.com


Elca Web Page

Emmanuel (1853), West Columbia 

The Rev. John D. Derrick
  2491 Emmanuel Church Road
  West Columbia, SC 29170-1143
  (803) 755-9857
  mail@elcwc.com
  john.d.derrick@gmail.com

President: Mike Roberts
  45 Steele Road
  West Columbia, SC 29170
  (803) 957-5938
  mbroberts@scana.com

Vice President: Larry Sinnott
  113 Hill Springs Court
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 767-2801  cell (803) 767-2895
  bethsinn@gmail.com

Treasurer: Wade Browder
  4491 Platt Springs Road
  West Columbia, SC 29170
  (803) 755-2340
  cwadeb33@gmail.com
  


Elca Web Page

Faith (1941), West Columbia 

The Rev. Wade T. Roof, III
  1717 Platt Springs Road
  West Columbia, SC 29171
  (803) 794-0123
  faith_pastor@bellsouth.net


Elca Web Page

Good Shepherd (1912), Swansea 

The Rev. Michele C. Fisher
  PO Box 427
  295 W Lady Street
  Swansea, SC 29160-0427
  Phone: (803) 568-3295
  pastormfisher@gmail.com


ELCA Web Page

Holy Trinity (1913), Pelion 

_
  PO Box 126
  Pelion, SC 29123-0126
  (803) 782-4473


Elca Web Page

Mt. Hermon (1910), West Columbia

The Rev. Gina D. Metz
  3011 Leaphart Road
  West Columbia, SC 29169-3021
  (803) 794-6430
  office@mthlc.org

President: Ronnie Fulmer
  246 Orchard Drive
  West Columbia, SC 29170
  (803) 794-4595 cell (803) 608-1990
  rfulmer14@gmail.com

Vice President: Parker Boulware
  115 Bran Court
  Lexington, SC 29073
  cell (803) 465-1994
  prboulware@gmail.com

Secretary: Tommy Mills
  3170 Bay Blossom Lane
  West Columbia, SC 29170
  (803) 422-3773

Treasurer: Joel Price, Sr.
  104 Kinglet Lane
  West Columbia, SC 29169
  cell (803) 796-7253
  joelzenan@yahoo.com


Elca Web Page

Mt. Tabor (1886), West Columbia 

The Rev. Wade T. Roof, III
Associate: The Rev. Emily Willhide

  1000 B Avenue
  West Columbia, SC 29169-6721
  (803) 796-5948
  pastoremily@mttaborlutheran.org


Elca Web Page

Nazareth (1810), Lexington 

The Rev. Michael E. Watson
  1800 Nazareth Road
  Lexington, SC 29073-8545
  (803) 359-7993
  mwatson48@gmail.com

President: Norman Blum
  215 Sherwood Dr.
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 361-4083
  norm.blum@gmail.com

Vice President: Charlie W. Corley
  1165 Hendrix Road
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 359-4309
  
Treasurer: Glenn Jumper
  116 Emma Drive
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 606-3580


Elca Web Page

Our Saviour (1957), West Columbia 

The Rev. Lance M. Henderson
  1500 Sunset Boulevard
  West Columbia, SC 29169-5918
  (803) 794-8180
  oslc1957@sc.rr.com

President: Gary Black
  123 Manning Drive
  West Columbia, SC 29169
  (803) 794-7391
  c. (803) 606-7631
  gblsck1@sc.rr.com

Vice President: David Griffin
  3963 Brutus Pass
  West Columbia, SC 29170
  (803) 359-1278 cell (803) 587-9876
  dgriff4726@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Bill Aull
  718 Moss Road
  Cayce, SC 29033
  h. 803-791-7697
  Aull41@gmail.com


Elca Web Page

Pilgrim (1899), Lexington 

The Rev. John M. Woods
  1430 North Lake Drive
  Lexington, SC 29072-9418
  (803) 359-9421
  wanda@wearepilgrim.com
  revjohnmwoods@verizon.net


Elca Web Page

Pisgah (1879), Lexington 

The Rev. Stephen F. Mims
  1350 Pisgah Church Road
  Lexington, SC 29072-8703
  (803) 359-2223 Ext 11
  pastor@pisgahlutheran.org

President: Damian Williams
  101 Mews Court
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 463-8686
  williams.damian@gmail.com

Vice President: Joe Spires
  337 Smith Pond Road
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 359-2837
  joelona3@windstream.net

Secretary: Jack Clarke
  100 Pisgah Church Road
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 356-9507
  jclarke2@sc.rr.com

Treasurer: Hugh Caldwell
  400 Mill Creek Road
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 359-4507 c.
  rhc1@windstream.net


Elca Web Page

Providence (1866), Lexington 

The Rev. Patti Sue Burton-Pye
  840 Old Chapin Road
  Lexington, SC 29072-0840
  (803) 359-4210
  providencelc@gmail.com
  psbpye@yahoo.com


Elca Web Page

Sandy Run (1765), Swansea 

The Rev. Rick Inman
  1927 Old State Road
  Swansea, SC 29160-9521
  (803) 794-0092
  rickky0072@aol.com


Elca Web Page

St. David (1845), West Columbia

The Rev. A. Glenn Boland
  132 St. David's Church Road
  West Columbia, SC 29170-8743
  (803) 356-3035
  stdavid@windstream.net
  pastorboland@gmail.com

President: Marvin Sox
  234 Holly Road
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 356-0296
  marvinsox@windstream.net

Vice President: Jim Riddle
  131 White Knoll Way
  West Columbia, SC29 170
  (803) 422-9180

Secretary: Tommy Harmon
  104 Etic Drive
  West Columbia, SC 29170
  (803) 359-8653

Treasurer: Danny Shull
  130 E. Q. Shull Lane
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 356-4521


Elca Web Page

St. James (1890), Lexington 

The Rev. Kevin A. Ogilvie
  1358 South Lake Drive
  Lexington, SC 29073-8353
  (803) 359-2122
  office@stjameslex.com
  pastor.kevin@stjameslex.com

President: Henry Poplin
  114 Vermont Road
  West Columbia, SC 29170
  (803) 359-0378  cell (803) 603-6966
  hpoplin@blelectric.com

Treasurer: Guy West
  144 Benjamin Drive
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 957-3213  cell (803) 606-3560


Elca Web Page

St. John (1832), Lexington 

The Rev. John Stirewalt
  213 St. Johns Road
  Lexington, SC 28072-9240
  office@welcometostjohns.org
  jdstirewalt@gmail.com


Elca Web Page

St. John (1894), Pelion 

_
  1611 Elbert Taylor Road
  Pelion, SC 29123-9387


Elca Web Page

St. Matthew (1890), Lexington

_
  1273 Calks Ferry Road
  Lexington, SC 29072-8613
  (803) 957-9345
  smlc@netscape.com

President: Jeffery Lowman
  161 Triangle Court
  Gilbert, SC 29054
  (803) 359-7257
  jdlowman2girls@windstream

Vice President: Jared Lowman
  106 Belo Road
  Lexington, SC 29072

Secretary: Barry Steele
  300 Windy Road
  Gilbert, SC 29054
  (803) 359-6112

Treasurer: Jessie Lowman, Jr.
  335 Windy Road
  Gilbert, SC 29054
  (803) 359-9194

Chaplain: Howard McCartha
  231 Twisting Road
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 359-4040


Elca Web Page

St. Stephen (1830), Lexington 

The Rev. Patrick W. Riddle
  PO Box 137
  Lexington, SC 29071-2807
  pat@sslc.org

President: Ronald Redd
  PO Box 224
  Lexington, SC 29071
  (803) 359-6363
  rredd7848@gmail.com

Treasurer: Steve Fowler
  332 Palmer Drive
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 359-2026

Treasurer Emeritus: Thomas L. "Wink" Sox
  262 Dreher Street
  Lexington, SC 29075
  (803-359-4383

Committee of 100: D. Murray Price
  101 Middlebrook Drive
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 359-4540

Program Coordinator: W. D. (Dick) Robinson
  312 Hedgerow Court
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 951-3103
  WDR0341@windstream.net


Elca Web Page

Transfiguration (1954), West Columbia 

The Rev. Alexander H. Twedt
  PO Box 2461
  West Columbia, SC 29171-2461
  (803) 794-3312
  transfiguration1@bellsouth.net
  pastor@transfigurationlutheran.org

President: Barry Alexander
  100 Bridle Trail Lane
  Lexington, SC 29072
  (803) 356-4377
  balexander@dew.sc.gov

Vice President: Bennie Gable
  151 Viclynn Run
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 359-6549
  bennie.gable@gmail.com

Secretary: Dave Bowers
  807 Naples Avenue
  Cayce, SC 29022
  (803) 796-2239
  sdbowers@bellsouth.net

Treasurer: Ken Cousson
  107 Boulder Top Court
  West Columbia, SC 29169
  (803) 796-6622
  kcousson@sc.rr.com

Member at Large: Jerry Douglas
  204 Ashton Circle
  Lexington, SC 29073
  (803) 546-4483
  jdouglas001@sc.rr.com


Elca Web Page

Zion (1745), Lexington

The Rev. Nathan R. Gragg
  226 Corley Mill Road
  Lexington, SC 29072-9471
  (803) 356-2297
  zion@zionlexsc.com
  nathan@zionlexsc.com


Elca Web Page